Download Sample pack Trap Metal Bundle

Double Bang Music

Trap Metal Bundle

$24.95 $51.93

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $26.98 and grab 3 of the best Trap, Rock / Heavy Metal sample packs ever made for just $24.95! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Trap Metal Vol.3
Download Sample pack Trap Metal Vol.2
Download Sample pack Trap Metal
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

12 Trap Metal Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Double Bang Music's Trap Metal Bundle awaits you with 12 Construction Kits for beat creation, featuring 153 Midi137 Wav loops, 12 Flp files126 One-Shot Drums. This incredible bundle provides all the essentials for creating electrifying guitar beats.

It includes popular hits such as Trap Metal, Trap Metal Vol.2, Trap Metal Vol.3.

All Sounds and Samples come with a 100% Royalty-Free license, allowing you unrestricted and complete control over your beats in your commercial projects.


  • 12 Construction Kits
  • 153 Midi Files
  • 137 WAVs Files
  • 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
  • 8 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 126 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled 
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 746 MB of content
  • 452 Total Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!