Download Sample pack Trap Midi Pack Vol.3 (Loops & MIDI Files)

Double Bang Music

Trap Midi Pack Vol.3 (Loops & MIDI Files)

$8.97 $14.95

Loops & MIDI Files

We present to you the third part of Trap Midi Pack Series. Continuing to be inspired by the Trap Beat, Dirty South in the style of Gucci Mane, Migos, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott and others... The package includes 808, Pluck, Pad, Hats  and more...

These are 100% Copyright Free.. to do whatever you wish with!


Product details:

  • 50 MIDIs Files
  • 41 WAVs Files
  • 41 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
  • Bonus 2 FLP Files
  • Tempo-Labelled 
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 137 Total Files
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Over 301 MB of content

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!