Download Sample pack Ultimate MIDI Bundle

New Nation

Ultimate MIDI Bundle

$19.95 $129.95
Download includes

1500+ MIDI Loops for Hip-Hop & Trap

This is the ULTIMATE MIDI EXPERIENCE! Loaded with over 1500 MIDI loops, you will find endless inspiration for your productions! Each MIDI loop is 100% customizable or ready for some simple drag-and-drop play!

Within this MIDI Bundle, you will find chords, melodies, bass, drums & percussion. They are the perfect way to jumpstart your studio session. Get the creative juices flowing right away simply by searching for a certain instrument, key BPM, etc!

These MIDI loops are perfect for Hip Hop/Trap, Pop, R&B & Lofi genres. Some artists who influenced these loops are Travis $cott, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Skies, DaBaby, Hopsin, Tyga, The Weeknd & more!


Product details:

  • 1571 Total MIDI Loops
  • 127 MIDI Chord Progressions
  • 386 MIDI Melodic Loops
  • 380 MIDI 808 Bass Loops
  • 678 MIDI Drum & Percussion Loops
  • Key & BPM Labeled
  • Total Files = 1589
  • Total Size = 164MB

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from New Nation

Top sample packs from New Nation

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!