Download Sample pack Unforgiven

Fxrbes Beats


$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

5 Emotional Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Blvckout's Unforgiven features 5 emotional trap construction kits. It includes everything from intense emotional pianos and melodic guitars to heartfelt vocals and trap drums, providing all you need to craft your next hit. Unforgiven draws inspiration from top artists and producers such as Rod Wave, Nba Youngboy, Lil Durk, Roddy Ricch, Dj Mustard, Drake, Toosii, Polo G, NoCap, Morray, and many others.

Also included are MIDI files that allow you to use the melodies with any sound of your choosing. Or, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start creating hits immediately.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 142 Files
  • 80 Wav Files
  • 56 Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo \\& Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!