Download Sample pack Victory Beats

Banger Samples

Victory Beats

$10.20 $17.00
Download includes

5 Hip Hop Construction Kits (WAV/REX)

Triumph‘ by Banger Samples – is a comprehensive kit packed with top-notch samples designed to assist you in creating your next Dark Trap & Hip-Hop masterpiece. It features an assortment of Violin Loops, Keys, Chords, Flute Loops, Leads, 808s, Complete Drums & Melody Loops and more.

This collection draws inspiration from prominent artists of the current scene such as Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Dj Mustard, Future, Drake, Lil Baby, Jack Harlow, Nba Youngboy and many others.

It also includes MIDI files which offer the flexibility to use melodies with any sound of your preference. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the REX or WAV files into your preferred DAW to start crafting hits instantly.

All audio files are professionally mixed, mastered and ready for immediate use. Use REX & WAV samples and loops in your commercial projects without worrying about any hidden charges.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 167 All Files (Rex-Wav, Midi)
  • Bpm, Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Banger Samples

Top sample packs from Banger Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!