Download Sample pack Virgo Global Volume 1

Highline Audio

Virgo Global Volume 1

$10.39 $15.99

5 Full Pop Trap Construction Kits

'Virgo Global Volume 1' by Highline Audio is an intricate construction kit sample pack inspired by the sound of upcoming Hip Hop artists such as Lil Tecca and Lil Mosey. The kits included are designed for producers of all skill levels, from novices to experts.

Virgo Global Volume 1 comprises 5 complete construction kits that deconstruct the latest beat trends of artists like Lil Tecca, Lil Mosey, The Kid Laroi, and others. Additionally, Virgo Global includes a comprehensive drum kit with all samples pre-mixed to industry standard levels.

The kits can serve as the core structure of your production or provide the final professional touch. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, eliminating any hidden costs.


  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • Full One Shot Drum Kit
  • 72 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Highline Audio

Top sample packs from Highline Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!