Download Sample pack Vocal Reloaded (1200+ vocal samples)

Cloudy Samples

Vocal Reloaded (1200+ vocal samples)

$12.95 $40.00
Download includes

1200+ vocal samples

Freak Music presents the Vocal Reloaded - a new bundle - a collection of 1201 vocal samples.

The pack fits perfectly for TRAP and every EDM genre. This is a mix of our Vocal Chops vol. 1, Vocal Shots vol. 1 and new and NEVER RELEASED Vocal Chops vol. 2.

This time you can save even up to 27$


  • 1181 professional vocal samples (all notes over 3 octaves),
  • 20 vocal loops,
  • 510 MB of content.

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cloudy Samples

Top sample packs from Cloudy Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!