Download Sample pack Vocal Revolutions vol. 1

Cloudy Samples

Vocal Revolutions vol. 1

$13.17 $21.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Vocal Revolutions vol. 1 is a huge multipack, which is dedicated for every vocal genre; dubstep, house, drum&bass, and whole EDM. This pack includes everything useful:

  • 3 awesome, high-quality acapella kits (dry, reverbed and detuned) - key and BPM included in the name of kit,
  • 20 vocal hooks - a collection of great uplifting vocal loops/hooks for your music and an instant inspiration,
  • 12 inspiring vocal melodies kits (loops + MIDIs) (18 MIDI sequences, 12 vocal loops and 12 one shots for patch) - Vocal Trap Melodies Vol1,
  • 20 brilliant vocal one-shot collection kits, every kit include all notes over 2 octaves (10 male kits and 10 female kits + 10 bonus shots) - Vocal Shots Vol1,
  • 4 original vocal sentence kits, all kits include every note in the octave.


This multipack contains 613 files (16-bit WAV + MIDI sequences), categorized in 47 folders for an easy access - 247 MB of content.

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cloudy Samples

Top sample packs from Cloudy Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!