Download Sample pack Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1

Cloudy Samples

Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1

$4.52 $6.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Freak Music releases the Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1 - 12 inspiring melody vocal kits, with MIDIs, samples, loops and template for Ableton Live 8. All constructions categorized in folders for an easy access.

Royalty-Free: All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


Product details:

  • 12 insane vocal kits,
  • 18 MIDI sequences,
  • 18 vocal samples included in every kit,
  • Key and BPM included in the name of kit,
  • BONUS - Project file (template for Ableton Live 8) with demo 16-bit WAV,
  • 80 MB of content.

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cloudy Samples

Top sample packs from Cloudy Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!