Download Sample pack We Lit

Regal Loops

We Lit

$12.34 $18.99
Download includes

5 Trap / HipHop Construction Kits

'We Lit' by Regal Loops is the epitome of hip hop beats from the 2010's. It draws inspiration from top artists like Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Jeezy, Rick Ross, A$AP Ferg, and Jadakiss.

This package features 5 Construction Kits defined by their aggressive sounds, robust drums and 808 basses, sharp arps and brasses, and more. The production credit goes to Aleksander Pikusa.

Included are Five Construction Kits and drum loops, provided in two formats - mixed and separated - to offer maximum flexibility and help you make the most of these loops and create something truly unique.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 189 Loops & Samples
  • 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • Drums Exported both As Mixed & Separated Loops
  • All Files Key & Tempo Labelled

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Regal Loops

Top sample packs from Regal Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!