Download Sample pack We Lit 3

Regal Loops

We Lit 3

$12.34 $18.99
Download includes

5 Trap / HipHop Construction Kits

'We Lit 3', a product of Regal Loops, epitomizes the essence of 2010's hip hop beats. Drawing inspiration from top artists such as Meek Mill, Denzel Curry, Travis Scott, Jeezy, Rick Ross, A$AP Ferg among others, it features 5 Construction Kits that embody aggressive sounds, hard-hitting drums and 808 basses, melodious and brasses and much more. The production is credited to Aleksander Pikusa.

The package includes Five Construction Kits with drum loops provided in two formats - mixed and separated - offering you maximum flexibility to manipulate these loops to create a unique sound.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 157 Loops & Samples
  • 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Regal Loops

Top sample packs from Regal Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!