Download Sample pack WITCHCRAFT



$12.00 $20.00
Download includes

Royalty Free Trap Sounds

WITCHCRAFT proclaims the second installment of the GODBODY series.

Following the dark and psychotic path of the antecedent „TRISTÉ“, striving forward into occult realms remains the only choice.

This collection is suitable for dark mooded Trap & Hip-Hop. All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

 Containing 204 files, adding up to 739 MB.


  • 1 x Full Acapella
  • 27 x Vocals
  • 4 x Melodic OneShots
  • 22 x Melodic Loops
  • 15 x Drum Loops
  • 16 x Kicks
  • 9 x 808s
  • 10 x Claps
  • 21 x Percs
  • 9 x Open Hats
  • 23 x Closed Hats
  • 16 x Snares
  • 7 x Shakers
  • 16 x FX

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from TRAP LIFE

Top sample packs from TRAP LIFE

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!