Download Sample pack 6 for $20


6 for $20

$20.00 $123.94
Download includes
DAW Projects

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $103.94 and grab 6 of the best Trap Soul, Lo-Fi, Drill sample packs ever made for just $20.00! The 6 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Drillusion
Download Sample pack UK Goons
Download Sample pack Drill & Chill
Download Sample pack Certified Drill Boy
Download Sample pack Lo-Fi Drill
Download Sample pack Drill Soul
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.


Introducing the 6 for $20 Drill Bundle by Sonics Empire. This offer includes 6 Drill Packs for a mere $20!

FLASH SALE ALERT! Get this extraordinary deal for $20, originally priced at $123.94, featuring 6 of the top-selling Drill packs by Sonics Empire.

This bundle is packed with 30 Construction Kits, 602 Samples/Loops, 297 MIDI files, and 63 Vocals inspired by leading artists such as Polo G, Bryson Tiller, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, and more! High-powered drill to spark your next hit!

With a discount of more than 84%, you can grab all 6 packs for just $20.

Completely EXCLUSIVE - Hurry, as this flash sale won't last long!

All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning once you've made the purchase, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without any hidden charges.


  • 30 Construction kits
  • 602 Samples/Loops
  • 297 MIDI Files
  • 63 Vocals
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • Tempo & Key Labeled

Total Number Of Files:

  • 962 Files
  • 4 GB+

Packs Included:

  • Drill Soul
  • Certified Drill Boy
  • Drill & Chill
  • UK Goons
  • Drillusion
  • Lofi Drill

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SONICS EMPIRE

Top sample packs from SONICS EMPIRE

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!