Download Sample pack Fall Bundle

Aquila Beats

Fall Bundle

$14.99 $177.90
Download includes

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $162.91 and grab 10 of the best Trap, Pop, Drill sample packs ever made for just $14.99! The 10 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Sad Boi 2
Download Sample pack Chiraq
Download Sample pack Dukes
Download Sample pack Loner 5
Download Sample pack Hood Dreams
Download Sample pack Loner 4
Download Sample pack Free Souls 3
Download Sample pack Color 3
Download Sample pack Foreigner 2
Download Sample pack Street Dreams 2
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

50 Multigenre Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

The "Autumn Collection" by Aquila Beats is a comprehensive package of our top-selling kits, comprising 10 different sets! This collection draws inspiration from artists like Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Polo G, Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, and Pop Smoke. The "Autumn Collection" covers a range of genres, including Pain, Drill, Pop, Trap, and Sad Boy rap construction kits! With over 770 WAV Files and 570+ MIDI Files, the "Summers Collection" offers everything you need to create chart-topping hits!

MIDI files for all Pianos, Drums, and Basses, along with several guitars, are included. Each kit is fully stemmed, giving you complete control to manipulate and use every sound in your preferred DAW!


  • 771 WAV Files
  • 570 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: Over 1.5GB (Zipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Aquila Beats

Top sample packs from Aquila Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!